Delta Delta Delta

Delta Lambda Chapter at Butler University

Chapter Leadership

Claire Paciga

Collegiate Chapter President

Rachel Jennings

Vice President of Administration

Maggie Reynolds

Vice President of Chapter Development

Sam Nakis

Vice President of Public Relations

Grace Maynard

Vice President of Finance

Brittany Potts

Vice President of Membership

Mikaela Schmitt

New Member Educator

Julia Shein

Recruitment Assistant

Emma Thom

Philanthropy Chair

Alyssa Ritter

Social Chair

Sheila O'Keeffe

Greek Activities Chair

Darby Brown

Collegiate-Alumni Relations Chair

Nina Baranyk

Chapter Correspondent

Meghann Chlebowski


Noelle Grabowski

Panhellenic Delegate

Caroline Crosby

House Manager

Maddy Kline


Kylie Pfeifer

Academic Chair

Mary Stazinski

Continuing Education Chair

Julianna Neuger

Member Development Chair

Molly Stern

All Campus Activities Chair

Vicki Turner

Music Chair

Erin Straka

Licensing Chair

Meagan Murphy

Graphics Chair

Maddie Bulkley

Philanthropy Education Chair

Taylor Lalevee

Reference Chair

Tamryn Gromley

Risk Chair

Tori Bomba

Sponsor Chair

Molly Roe

Service Chair

Hellen Kyler

Body Image Chair

Layla Wisser

Diversity and Inclusion Chair