Chapter Leadership

Emma Thom

Collegiate Chapter President

Email: ethom@butler.edu

Taylor Lalevee

VP Chapter Programming and Development

Email: tlalevee@butler.edu

Maddie Bulkley

VP Community Relations

Email: mbulkley@butler.edu

Mikaela Schmitt

VP Membership Experience

Email: meschmi1@butler.edu

Meghann Chlebowski

VP Operations

Email: mchlebow@butler.edu

Anna Greathouse

Director of Academic Excellence

Email: agreatho@butler.edu

Kylie Pfeifer

Director of Administration

Email: kepfiefe@butler.edu

Molly Roe

Director of Ceremonies and Ritual

Email: mkroe@butler.edu

Madelin Snider

Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Email: mesnider@butler.edu

Izzi Jordan

Director of Facility Operations

Email: ijordan@butler.edu

Julia Denkmann

Director of Financial Operations

Email: jdenkman@butler.edu

Director of First Year Experience

Caroline McQueen

Email: cmcqueen@butler.edu

Director of Lifetime Membership

Ashley Wilkinson

Email: arwilkin@butler.edu

Amanda Viser

Director of Member Finances

Email: aviser@butler.edu

Sam Nakis

Director of Member Selection

Email: snakis@butler.edu

Elly Fieffer

Director of Philanthropy

Email: efieffer@butler.edu

Maeve Van Etten

Director of Public Relations and Marketing

Email: mvanette@butler.edu

Hailey Stielow

Director of Recruitment Events

Email: hstielow@butler.edu

Jill Trnka

Director of Risk Management and Wellness

Email: jtrnka@butler.edu

Frannie Brewer

Director of Social Events

Email: fjbrewer@butler.edu